Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Terri Goldman

Terri Goldman

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Goldman
"Amazing, great communication, efficient, helpful. I could go on.. they are wonderful"
Profile photo of Trey Moore

Trey Moore

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trey Moore
"Quick to respond, friendly, kind. I use her even though I don't live locally. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Christopher Gonzalez

Christopher Gonzalez

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gonzalez
"I’ve been with State Farm for over forty years, so when I moved to Texas choosing a State Farm agent was a no brainer. The staff at Jocelyn Hope’s agency have treated me with white glove care through all my milestones. I’ve referred a few of my friends over to them and they have been equally satisfied with the service of their staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Nino Don

Nino Don

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nino Don
"Shani personality is needed more in the customer service field. Thank you !!"
Profile photo of Barbara Hawes

Barbara Hawes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Hawes
"Kristie was very helpful when I visited the office. She listened to what my needs were and came up with a solution for me. I would definitely work with her again."
Profile photo of Ken Heymann

Ken Heymann

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Heymann
"Lauryn is always responsive and pleasant."
Profile photo of P B

P B

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P B
"It was great working with shani! Hope when getting my auto policy started. She provided excellent customer service. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jackie Nguyen

Jackie Nguyen

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Nguyen
"Shani is a genuine and kind person. She was patient when helping me and made me love the way she worked."
Profile photo of Dan T

Dan T

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan T
"Kristie Shaw is an outstanding insurance professional who always gives excellent recommendations and helps me understand my policies. She is super knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable."
Profile photo of Rikki Ragland

Rikki Ragland

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Ragland
"I was referred to Jocelyn Hope's office by State Farm agent, Joe Wilson, in Chicago, IL. I worked with Lauryn Cox within the agency, who is STELLAR! I had been with a competing insurance company for 24 years, and grew tired of the increasing rates and fees with the other agency. Lauryn set us up on a more robust policy for a better price, and implemented the policy seamlessly. I highly recommend this State Farm branch!"
Profile photo of Kenny Johnson

Kenny Johnson

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Johnson
"Awesome service. Super nice!"
Profile photo of Shawn

Shawn

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn
"Great experience all around. If you need insurance, this is your place."
Profile photo of Tee W

Tee W

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tee W
"Ms. Shani was the best!! Most helpful with my insurance policy! I'll always recommend her and her agency."
Profile photo of Gina Schmidt

Gina Schmidt

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Schmidt
"Kristie Shaw is a delight. You’ll love working with her."
Profile photo of Nicky Alvarez

Nicky Alvarez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicky Alvarez
"It was a pleasure working with Lauryn! Definitely helped me find an affordable plan for me and my family! Looking forward to be part of the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Alejandro Dominguez

Alejandro Dominguez

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Dominguez
"Great service thank you Shani"
Profile photo of Irene Lozano

Irene Lozano

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Lozano
"She was really nice and helped me get a great quote ! Thank you shani"
Profile photo of John Lee

John Lee

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Lee
"Lauryn was very helpful and responsive!"
Profile photo of Tara Brouk

Tara Brouk

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Brouk
"Shani provides wonderful customer service. She is always so helpful and sweet. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of daniel pereda

daniel pereda

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by daniel pereda
"Everything was perfect, the detail in the information provided it’s very good, awesome service from Shani"
Profile photo of Brittany Doyle

Brittany Doyle

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Doyle
""This office is definitely a top tier place. Lauryn was my sales rep and she was so patient with answering all of my questions!""
Profile photo of Junior Munoz

Junior Munoz

January 18, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Junior Munoz
"After getting into an accident and trying to get some situations resolved I have had the worst experience with this office. An employee name Shawnee give me a quote about a car and then automatically put it onto my account when I asked for it just to be a quote. Seeing as how I had my insurance on auto pay, I never noticed. I’ve asked about it being refunded and she said she’d make notes. I tried to cancel my policy but would then have to talk to someone else. I called back after I got off work and spoke to after hours people and I was able to cancel my policy but now I’m getting texts saying I still owe after my car was totaled and had my policy cancelled back to when it was deemed totaled. Horrible service."
Profile photo of Lucy Robinson

Lucy Robinson

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucy Robinson
"It was such a joy to be helped by Shane to set up my Drive Safe. I appreciate Statd Farm."
Profile photo of Shani Chapman

Shani Chapman

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shani Chapman
"I always have an awesome experience with Kristie!"
Profile photo of Kristie Shaw

Kristie Shaw

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristie Shaw
"This is a great agency that you can trust and count on to follow through and be there for you! I love working with Shani!"