Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jocelyn Hope

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jocelyn Hope

4.9 out of 5 (135 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Miller

Lee Miller

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and honest. Been a customer of this office for over 20 years"
Profile photo of Wendell Smith

Wendell Smith

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was nice to find a very knowledgeable agent who was able to assist in my insurance needs. What I was most impressed with though was the personal and professional assistance I received from Danielle during afterhours helping me set up my online account. I've found a winner in Jocelyn Hope's State Farm and would highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Nate Eubanks

Nate Eubanks

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn and her team have taken insurance to a new level of customer service and attention. It is a pleasure to walk into the office. Each person gives you attention that most businesses have forgotten. They treat you as if they have done business for a long time, they care. I am proud to be a part of this State Farm family. I highly recommend any one that wants an organization that will go beyond the norm to meet your family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marja Parker

Marja Parker

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn and her team has been absolutely amazing since we were first introduced. They have not only assisted me with choosing the best life insurance policies but they've helped me and my fiancé select renters and car insurance during our recent transition to Dallas! I think so highly of her knowledge and service that I requested she host a zoom presentation for a few of my family and friends. I would highly recommend her to all."
Profile photo of Leandro Costa

Leandro Costa

August 15, 2022

1  out of  5
"I contacted the company to close the two-vehicle insurance I was informed of a value and two months later the values ​​were changed without prior notice. I went back to Talk to Agent Jocelyn and was informed that there were discounts entered that I was not informed of at the beginning of the policy. the same one trying to sell services that I didn't ask and said that if I didn't accept the value would be higher. totally unprofessional the agent was cold in response to her and every hour she informed me a different value. she lied from the beginning and at no time was she clear with her past training."
Profile photo of Carisa Parker

Carisa Parker

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff at Hope State Farm are so knowledgeable about insurance options and work to find policies that best fit the needs of you and your family!"
Profile photo of Karsyn Bordeaux

Karsyn Bordeaux

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient!"
Profile photo of Gage Elder

Gage Elder

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of andy

andy

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"courtney did fantastic. got me a quote and even beat my current rate. just waiting on finances to get sorted out so i can make the jump."
Profile photo of Clara Sofia Berain

Clara Sofia Berain

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria is great!"
Profile photo of Jon Davis

Jon Davis

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney did a great job! Great addition to an already great staff!"
Profile photo of Julian Collins

Julian Collins

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn Hope is a detail oriented customer centric business partner. She goes out of her way to make sure her customers needs are met."
Profile photo of Rachel Haliburton

Rachel Haliburton

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Micheal and Jocelyn Hope State Farm for making sure that all my children have Life Insurance protection in place for their families."
Profile photo of Joshua Lopez

Joshua Lopez

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Victoria was wonderful to work with and Michael was able to set up life insurance for my son and I."
Profile photo of Kerr Murray

Kerr Murray

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional best in the biz"
Profile photo of mani adams

mani adams

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Brett Kartak

Brett Kartak

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn has assembled a great team but Victoria lopez is definitely a super star. She helps me with everything i need with no problems. Thanks Victoria you are the best and i give you 10 stars 🌟."
Profile photo of briana adams

briana adams

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jocelyn was MOST helpful in planning my insurance needs for my family. Jocelyn not only educated me on the value of life insurance, but made sure that my policy was exactly what I was looking for."
Profile photo of Jonathan Armenta

Jonathan Armenta

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms Jocelyn, you have a gold mine w/Danielle as a part of your staff; and Danielle, you're tops in every way ---- YOU ARE: courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and very patient; ... there should be more people like you in this world ---you are the definition of very kind & very helpful ,,,, 👍"
Profile photo of Jean Edwards

Jean Edwards

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched and this office is amazing....the are both very upbeat and friendly!! Definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Ronda Worth

Ronda Worth

February 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for insurance because I was purchasing a new car. It was a Thursday or Friday late afternoon and I thought I would try just one more Agency, because all of the others were so expensive. I called the office of Jocelyn hope State farm insurance in Grapevine Texas because I remembered my family used State farm. I called and I spoke with Danielle Underwood and she was so helpful and got me discounts that I never even would have thought I was eligible for. I get Social Security Disability so I get a check once a month. I needed to have my insurance in effect when I got my new car so Danielle worked it out so that I could come into the office when I got my check and to pay them at that time and it was just unbelievable how much she did for me to get me to get my vehicle home that weekend. I would recommend the office of Jocelyn hope State farm agency in Grapevine Texas to anyone who needs insurance that wants good customer service and people that truly care about them that is how the State farm agency of Jocelyn hope treats you. And I later found out that Danielle Underwood is also the office manager. That made me really comfortable that the office manager took care of me and helped me when she really could have had somebody else underneath her do that. It is just amazing they are amazing people and I highly recommended that you contact their agency and get your insurance through them! They beat ALL the other quotes I had sent to me. Thank you Danielle, Jocelyn and the staff at your Agency!!! ** Ronda Worth"
Profile photo of Rashelle Campbell

Rashelle Campbell

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael did a wonderful job putting a life insurance plan in place for our family. He listened to our concerns and needs and went through the policies in great detail that was easily to understand and was able to help us determine the best option for out entirely family."
Profile photo of Shelle Haliburton

Shelle Haliburton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Michael for explaining the different options for life insurance and working with me to select a plan to make sure that my family was properly protected!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Haliburton

Andrew Haliburton

February 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I really appreciate Michael for coming out to go over the life insurance policy with my wife and I and getting us covered with a great plan to protect my entire family. I’m very grateful thanks"
Profile photo of Patsy Hardy

Patsy Hardy

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful and go above and beyond to help. When we purchased our new travel trailer, we were able to text the information in and had our unit insured that day."